elcome to the official website of Hunan Idea Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.!

Industry dynamics

Business Opportunity Information

Xiong Chen, chief economist of the provincial department of industry and information technology, and his party visited Hunan adio electronic technology co., ltd for research!

Xiong Chen, chief economist of the provincial department of industry and information technology, and his party visited Hunan adio electronic technology co., ltd for research!

On August 25, 2023, Xiong Chen, chief economist of Hunan Provincial Department of industry and information technology, led a team to Hunan Adio Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. for guidance and exchange, which was received by Zeng Yong, general manager of Adio company, and Deng Dou, deputy general manager. Zeng Zong introduced the development process of Edio, the current situation and the next development plan. Xiong Zong highly praised Edio for its innovative actions in the neck sticking project, and believed that the company will have a broad development prospect in the future. He also said that the Provincial Department of industry and information technology and Yiyang Municipal Bureau of industry and information technology will provide various policy support to enterprises like Edio and escort the development of enterprises.
Good news! Hunan Adio Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. has passed the fifth batch of

Good news! Hunan Adio Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. has passed the fifth batch of "specialized and special new national small giant enterprises"

Good news! Hunan Adio Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. has passed the fifth batch of "specialized and special new national small giant enterprises"
Good news! Adio Electronics won the fourth batch of Hunan Province manufacturing single champion product award

Good news! Adio Electronics won the fourth batch of Hunan Province manufacturing single champion product award

Recently, according to the requirements of the notice of Hunan Provincial Department of industry and information technology, Hunan Provincial Federation of enterprises and industrial economy on organizing and recommending the fourth batch of single champion products of manufacturing industry in Hunan Province (Hunan industry and Information Technology Industry [2023] No. 50), the Department of industry and information technology of Hunan Province organized the selection of the fourth batch of single champion products of manufacturing industry in Hunan Province. With the "network communication magnetic ring", EDIO Electronics successfully plans to select the fourth batch of Hunan manufacturing single champion products.
Hunan Adio Key Electronic Components R & D and Production Base Project Foundation Laying Ceremony Held

Hunan Adio Key Electronic Components R & D and Production Base Project Foundation Laying Ceremony Held

On February 9, the groundbreaking ceremony of the 100 billion key electronic components R & D and production base project of Hunan Adio Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. was solemnly held in the eastern industrial park of Yiyang High-tech Zone. Wang Jun, Secretary of the District Party Working Committee, Yu Xiaobo, Deputy Secretary of the Party Working Committee and Director of the Administrative Committee, Huang Wenhao, Ding Weiping, Huang Zhongzhi and Dai Hongyu, leaders of the Party Working Committee and the Administrative Committee, attended the meeting. The main leaders of the district management committee office, economic cooperation bureau, development and construction bureau and other departments, Deng Dou, chairman of adio company, Zeng Yong, general manager, and some staff representatives of the project construction party.

Product Label

欢迎进入湖南艾迪奥电子科技有限公司官方网站!

电话:0737-4726088

行业动态

商机资讯

喜报!热烈祝贺董事长荣获第二届新湖南贡献奖先进个人称号!

喜报!热烈祝贺董事长荣获第二届新湖南贡献奖先进个人称号!

为表彰民营企业中的先进集体和先进个人,彰显“选一个典型,树一面旗帜”的鲜明导向,营造崇尚先进、学习先进、争当先进、赶超先进的浓厚氛围,省委、省人民政府决定,授予曾勇等100名民营企业家“新湖南贡献奖先进个人”称号。
省工信厅总经济师熊琛一行莅临湖南艾迪奥电子科技有限公司调研!

省工信厅总经济师熊琛一行莅临湖南艾迪奥电子科技有限公司调研!

2023年8月25日,湖南省工信厅总经济师熊琛带队一行到湖南艾迪奥电子科技有限公司指导交流,艾迪奥公司董事长总经理曾勇、副总经理邓斗接待。曾总介绍了艾迪奥的发展历程,目前现状及下一步发展规划。熊总对艾迪奥对于在卡脖子工程中用于创新的行动高度赞扬,相信公司以后发展前景必将广阔,并表示省工信厅、益阳市工信局会对艾迪奥这样的企业提供多方面政策支持,为企业发展护航。
喜讯!湖南艾迪奥电子科技有限公司已通过第五批“专精特新国家级小巨人企业”

喜讯!湖南艾迪奥电子科技有限公司已通过第五批“专精特新国家级小巨人企业”

喜讯!湖南艾迪奥电子科技有限公司已通过第五批“专精特新国家级小巨人企业”
喜报!艾迪奥电子荣获第四批湖南省制造业单项冠军产品奖

喜报!艾迪奥电子荣获第四批湖南省制造业单项冠军产品奖

近日,根据《湖南省工业和信息化厅湖南省企业和工业经济联合会关于组织推荐第四批湖南省制造业单项冠军产品的通知》(湘工信产业〔2023〕50号)要求,湖南省工业和信息化厅组织了第四批湖南省制造业单项冠军产品评选工作。艾迪奥电子凭借“网络通讯磁环”成功拟评选第四批湖南省制造业单项冠军产品。
湖南艾迪奥关键电子元器件研发生产基地项目奠基仪式隆重举行

湖南艾迪奥关键电子元器件研发生产基地项目奠基仪式隆重举行

2月9日,湖南艾迪奥电子科技有限公司千亿只关键电子元器件研发生产基地项目奠基仪式在益阳高新区东部产业园隆重举行。区党工委书记汪军,党工委副书记、管委会主任于小波,党工委、管委会领导黄文豪、丁卫平、黄众志、代虹宇出席;区管委会办公室、经济合作局、开发建设局等部门单位主要负责人,艾迪奥公司董事长邓斗、总经理曾勇及项目施工方部分职工代表参加。

产品标签